Sunday, April 11, 2021

Acts 17:1-9 / The Church in Thessalonica

Acts 17:1–9

Sunday, April 4, 2021

1 Cor 15:3-8 / The Resurrection of Christ

1 Corinthians 15:3–8

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Worship Service March 14, 2021

Sunday, March 7, 2021

2 Timothy 4:1-5 / Preach the Word

2 Timothy 4:1–4

Sunday, February 28, 2021

1 Peter 3:13-17 / Be Bold. Be Ready. Be Respecticeful.

1 Peter 3:13–18

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Mark 2:1-5 / Undeterred

Mark 2:1–12

Sunday, February 7, 2021

John 9:14-25 / Now I see (pt 2) Shinning Light Into the Darkness

John 9:25 John 9:14 John 9:18 John 9:20–22

Sunday, January 31, 2021

John 9:1-7 / Now I see (pt 1)

John 9:1–41

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Psalm 139:13-16 / God Knows Me

Psalm 139:13–16

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Heb 4:9-11/ Sabbath Rest

Hebrews 3:7–4:13

View all