Sunday, June 6, 2021

1 Thessalonians 4:1-8 / Sanctification

1 Thessalonians 4:3–8

Sunday, May 30, 2021

Worship Service May 30, 2021

Philippians 1:6 Jeremiah 29:11

Sunday, May 16, 2021

1 Thessalonians 3:11-13 / Blameless in Holiness

1 Thessalonians 3:11–13

Sunday, May 9, 2021

1 Thessalonians 2:13-16 / Well Received

1 Thessalonians 2:13–16

Sunday, May 2, 2021

1 Thessalonians 2:1-7 / Building a successful ministry 101.

1 Thessalonians 2:1–9

Sunday, April 25, 2021

1 Thessalonians 1:4-7 / Chosen By God

1 Thessalonians 1:4–7

Sunday, April 18, 2021

1 Thessalonians 1:1-3 / Faith Love Hope

1 Thessalonians 1:1–3

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Acts 17:1-9 / The Church in Thessalonica

Acts 17:1–9

Sunday, April 4, 2021

1 Cor 15:3-8 / The Resurrection of Christ

1 Corinthians 15:3–8

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Worship Service March 14, 2021
View all